GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT

RAJYA SABHA

UNSTARRED OUESTION NO. 2060

TO BE ANSWERED ON AUGUST 6, 2015

IMPLEMENTATION OF LAND POOLING POLICY IN DELHI

No.2060 SHRI RAMDAS ATHAWALE:

Will the MINISTER OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT be pleased to state:

- (a) the details of Regulations finalised for implementation of Land Pooling Policy in Delhi:
- (b) by when regulations will be notified and the names of 95 revenue villages included for Land Pooling;
- (c) whether DDA will start pooling land from participants immediately after notification and how long will it take to allot final plot;
- (d) whether DDA proposes to charge development fees at the time of submission of land by the participants or at the time of final allotment of plots; and
- (e) whether development charges would be calculated on gross area or the net area returned i.e. 48-60 per cent?

ANSWER

THE MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT (SHRI BABUL SUPRIYO)

- (a) & (b): The regulations for implementation of land pooling policy in Delhi will be notified shortly. The names of ninety five (95) villages that are considered for declaring development area of Delhi Development Authority (DDA) for implementation of land pooling are at Annex-1.
- (c) to (e): These details will be available in the regulations for operationalization of Land Pooling Policy.

Annexure to the reply given to Rajya Sabha Unstarred Question No. 2060 for answer on 06.08.2015.

List of Villages to be considered for declaring Development Area of DDA under Section 12 of DD Act 1957

Dl	O NT.	12 of DD Act 1957
Planning Zone	S.No	Name of Villages under Land Pooling
Zone J		
1	1	Neb-Sarai
Zone K-I	2	Ambrai heri (Part in Dwarka Sub-city)
20	3	Bakkarwala (Part in Zone L)
-	4	Baprola
	5	Dhoolsiras (Part in Zone L & Part in Dwarka Sub-city)
	6	GoelaKhurd (Part in Zone L)
	7	Hastsal (Part)
	8	Kakrola(Part)
	9	Kamruddin Nagar
	10	KirariSuleman Nagar(Part)
	11	Qutabpur
	12	Masoodabad (Part in Zone L)
	13	Mundka (Part in Zone L & Rohini Sub-city)
	14	NangloiJat (Part)
	15	NangliSakrawat (Part in Zone L)
	16	NawadaMajra(Part)
	17	Nilothi (Part)
	18	Shafipur Ranhola
	19	RajapurKhurd
	20	TajpurKhurd (Part in Zone L)
	21	TilangapurKotla
Zone L	22	AsalatpurKhawad
30	23	Chhawla (Part in Zone K-I)
	24	DaryapurKhurd
	25	Daulatpura
	26	DichaonKalan (Part in Zone K-I)
	27	Dindarpur (Part in Zone K-I)
	28	Hasanpur
	29	Haibatpur
	30	JafarpurKalan
	31	Jaffarpur (HiranKunda)
	32	Jhuljhuli
	33	KaharkhariJatmal
	34	KharkariNahar
	35	KharkhariRond
	36	Khaira
	37	KheraDabar
	38	MalikpurzerNajafgarh
	39	Najafgarh (Part in Zone K-I)
	40	Neelwal
	41	PindawalaKalan Pangawat
	42	Paprawat Din days le Whand
	43	PindawalaKhurd
	44	Qazipur
	45	Rewala Khanpur

46	Roshanpura (Part in Zone K-I)
47	1 '
48	CI
49	<u> </u>
50	
1	•
51 Zana N	
Zone N 52	1 *
21 53	C
54	` '
55	` '
56	*
57	1 3
58	1
59	
60	
61	1
62	1
63	3
64	'
65	` '
66	1 3 ` '
67	` '
68	<u> </u>
69	` '
70	
71	Daryapur Kalan (Part in Zone P-I)
72	Khera Khurd (Part in Zone M & Part in Zone P-I)
Zone P-II 73	1 3
23 74	Bhalsawa Dairy/Jahangirpuri (Part in Zone C)
75	Burari (Part in Zone O)
76	Ibrahimpur(Part in Zone O)
77	JharodaMajra (Part in Zone O)
78	Jindpur(Part in Zone P-I)
79	Kadipur
80	Kamalpur Majra
81	Khampur(Part in Zone P-I)
82	MohammadpurRamzanpur(Part in Zone O)
83	Mukandpur (Part in Zone C)
84	Mukhmalpur
85	Nanglipuna(Part in Zone P-I)
86	
87	Tiggipur(Part in Zone O)
88	Fatehpur Jat (Part in Zone O)
89	<u>*</u> * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
90	/ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
91	1 '
92	
93	J 1 \
	Tikri Khurd (Majorly in Zone P-I, about only 3-5 Ha in P-
94	
95	,