#### GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

#### MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS

#### **RAJYA SABHA**

#### **UNSTARRED QUESTION No. 2745**

#### TO BE ANSWERED ON AUGUST 10, 2017

### LAND POOLING POLICY IN DELHI

#### No 2745: SHRIMATI RAJANI PATIL:

Will the Minister of HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS be pleased to state:

(a) whether Government has recently declared 89 villages as urbanizable areas and 95 villages as development area of DDA thus paving the way for implementation of Land Pooling Policy (LPP) in Delhi and if so, the names of these villages;

(b) by when DDA would notify the rules and regulations for implementation of Land Pooling Policy in Delhi and announce the operationalisation of LPP; and

(c) whether Government would expedite the issue of notification of rules and regulations and operationalisation of the policy soon as a substantial time has already lapsed since the policy was notified in 2013?

#### ANSWER

# THE MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS (RAO INDERJIT SINGH)

(a) to (c) A list of 89 villages declared as 'Urban areas' vide notification dated 16.05.2017 and list of 95 villages declared as 'Development area' vide notifications dated 16.06.2017 are enclosed as Annex I and Annex II respectively. The regulations for operationalisation of the Land Pooling Policy are under consideration in Delhi Development Authority (DDA) and it is not possible to fix a time frame for the finalization of the same.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

## Annex I - Reply of Unstarred Question No. 2745 to be answered on 10.08.2017

Planning Zone	S.No	Name of Villages under Land Pooling
Zone J 1	1	Neb Sarai
Zone K-I	2	Bakkarwala
16	3	Baprola
	4	Goela Khurd
	5	Hastsal (Part)
	6	Kamruddin Nagar
	7	Kirari Suleman Nagar(Part)
	8	Qutabpur
	9	Mundka (Part in Zone L & Rohini Sub-city)
	10	Nangloi Jat (Part)
	11	Nangli Sakrawati (Part in Zone L)
	12	Nawada Majra(Part)
	13	Nilothi (Part)
	14	Safipur Ranhola
	15	Rajapur Khurd
	16	Tajpur Khurd (Part in Zone L)
	17	Tilangpur Kotla
Zone L	18	Asalatpur Khawad
28	19	Chhawla (Part in Zone K-I)
	20	Daryapur Khurd
	21	Daulatpur
	22	Ditchaon Kalan
	23	Dindarpur (Part in Zone K-I)
	24	Hasanpur
	25	Jafarpur Kalan
	26	Jafarpur (HiranKunda)
	27	Jhuljhuli
	28	Kharkhari Jatmal
	29	Kharkari Nahar
	30	Kharkhari Pond
	31	Khaira
	32	Khera Dabur
	33	Malikpurzer Najafgarh
	34	Neelwal
	35	Pindawala Kalan
	36	Paprawat
	37	Pindwala Khurd
	38	Qazipur
	39	Rawla Khanpur
	40	Roshanpura (Part in Zone K-I)
	41	Sarangpur
	42	Shamspur Khalsa
	43	Surehara
	44	Sherpur Dairy
	45	Ujwa

## List of 89 Villages declared as 'Úrban areas' vide notification dated 16.05.2017

Zone N	46	Bazidpur Thakran
21	47	Nangal Thakran
	48	Bawana (Part in Zone P-I)
	49	Puath-Khurd (Part in Zone M)
	50	Sultanpur Dabas
	51	Salahpur Majra
	52	Budhanpur
	53	Katawada
	54	Jat Khor
	55	Chandpur
	56	Ladpur
	57	Kanjhawala
	58	Karala (Part in Zone M)
	59	Madanpur Dabas (Part in Zone M)
	60	Mohammadpur Majri (Part in Zone M)
	61	Rani Khera (Part in Zone M)
	62	Rasulpur
	63	Ghewra (Part in Zone L)
	64	Sawda
	65	Daryapur Kalan (Part in Zone P-I)
	66	Khera Khurd (Part in Zone M & Part in Zone P-I)
Zone P-II	67	Akbarpur Majra
23	68	Bhalsawa Dairy/Jahangirpuri (Part in Zone C)
	69	Burari (Part in Zone O)
	70	Ibrahimpur(Part in Zone O)
	71	Jharoda Majra (Part in Zone O)
	72	Jindpur(Part in Zone P-I)
	73	Kadipur
	74	Kamalpur Majra
	75	Khampur(Part in Zone P-I)
	76	Mohammadpur Ramzanpur (Part in Zone O)
	77	Mukandpur (Part in Zone C)
	78	Mukhmalpur
	79	Nanglipuna(Part in Zone P-I)
	80	Saleempur Majara, Burari (Part in Zone O)
	81	Tiggipur(Part in Zone O)
	82	Fatehpur Jat (Part in Zone O)
	83	Samapur (Part in Zone C)
	84	Libaspur (Part in Zone C)
	85	Seeraspur(Part in Zone P-I & Part in Zone C)
	86	Bijapur (Part in P-I)
	87	Alipur (Part in Zone P-I)
	88	Tikri Khurd (Majorly in Zone P-I, about only 3-5 Ha in P-II)
	89	Gadi Khasro

## Annex II - Reply of Unstarred Question No. 2745 to be answered on 10.08.2017 List of 95 Villages declared as 'Development area' vide notifications dated 16.06.2017

Planning Zone	S.No	Name of Villages under Land Pooling
Zone J 1	1	Neb-Sarai
Zone K-I	2	Ambrai Heri (Part in Dwarka Sub-city)
20	3	Bakkarwala (Part in Zone L)
	4	Baprola
	5	Dhool Siras (Part in Zone L & Part in Dwarka Sub-city)
	6	Goela Khurd (Part in Zone L)
	7	Hastsal (Part)
	8	Kakrola(Part)
	9	Kamruddin Nagar
	10	Kirari Suleman Nagar(Part)
	11	Qutab Pur
	12	Masoodabad (Part in Zone L)
	13	Mundka (Part in Zone L &Rohini Sub-city)
	14	Nangloi Jat (Part)
	15	Nangli Sakrawat (Part in Zone L)
	16	Nawada Mazara(Part)
	17	Nilothi (Part)
	18	Shafipur Ranhola
	19	Rajapur Khurd
	20	Tajpur Khurd(Part in Zone L)
	21	Tilangapur Kotla
Zone L	22	Asalatpur Khawad
30	23	Chhawla (Part in Zone K-I)
	24	Daryapur Khurd
	25	Daulat Pura
	26	Dichaon Kalan (Part in Zone K-I)
	27	Dindarpur (Part in Zone K-I)
	28	Hasanpur
	29	Haibatpur
	30	Jafarpur Kalan
	31	Jaffarpur Hiran Kudna
	32	Jhuljhuli
	33	Kharkhari Jatmal
	34	Kharkari Nahar
	35	Kharkhari Rond
	36	Khaira
	37	KheraDabar
	38	Malikpur Zer
	39	Najafgarh (Part in Zone K-I)
	40	Neelwal
	41	Pindwalan Kalan
	42	Paprawat
	43	Pindwalan Khurd
	44	Qazipur
	45	Rewla Khanpur
	46	Roshan Pura (Part in Zone K-I)
	47	Sarangpur
	48	Shamspur Khalsa
	49	Surehera

	50	Sherpur Dairy
	51	Ujwa
Zone N	52	Bazidpur Thakran
21	53	Nangal Thakran
	54	Bawana (Part in Zone P-I)
	55	Puath Khurd (Part in Zone M)
	56	SultanpurDabas
	57	Salahpur Majra
	58	Budhan Pur
	59	Katawada
	60	Jat Khor
	61	Chandpur
	62	Ladpur
	63	Kanjhawla
	64	Karala (Part in Zone M)
	65	Madanpur Dabas (Part in Zone M)
	66	MohdPur Majri (Part in Zone M)
	67	Rani Khera (Part in Zone M)
	68	Rasulpur
	69	Ghewra (Part in Zone L)
	70	Sawda
	71	Daryapur Kalan (Part in Zone P-I)
	72	Khera Khurd (Part in Zone M & Part in Zone P-I)
Zone P-II	73	Akbarpur Majra
23	74	Bhalswa Jahangirpur (Part in Zone C)
	75	Burari (Part in Zone O)
	76	Ibrahim Pur(Part in Zone O)
	77	Jharoda Majra (Part in Zone O)
	78	Jindpur(Part in Zone P-I)
	79	Kadipur
	80	Kamalpur Majra
	81	Khampur (Part in Zone P-I)
	82	Mohammadpur Ramjanpur (Part in Zone O)
	83	Mukundpur (Part in Zone C)
	84	Mukhmalpur
	85	Nanglipuna (Part in Zone P-I)
	86	Saleempur Majra, Burari (Part in Zone O)
	87	Tigipur (Part in Zone O)
	88	Fatehpur Jat (Part in Zone O)
	89	Samaypur (Part in Zone C)
	90	Libaspur (Part in Zone C)
	91	Seeraspur(Part in Zone P-I & Part in Zone C)
	92	Bijapur(Part in Zone P-I)
	93	Alipur (Part in Zone P-I)
	94	TikriKhurd (Majority in Zone P-I, about only 3-5 Ha in P-II)
	95	Gadi Khasro